Summer Educational Enrichment in Math

SEE Math 2003

aTm Math aTm Math

Texas A&M University

July 7-11, 2003 -- for new students

2 PM - 5 PM

For students completing 5th, 6th or 7th grades.



Stellated Icosahedron Watch Out for that Last Step
Daily Schedules in .pdf form:
Euler Group (5th grade)
Pythagoras Group (6th grade)
Descartes Group (7th grade)
Parents Welcome: July 11

Topics

Pythagorean Proof Pythagorean Formula

July 21-25, 2003 -- for returning students (by invitation only)


Administrative Contact:
Donna Hoffman
email:
donna@math.tamu.edu


Teaching Faculty:
Philip B. Yasskin
email:
yasskin@math.tamu.edu
David Manuel
email:
dmanuel@math.tamu.edu
Arthur Hobbs
email:
hobbs@math.tamu.edu
Robert Gustafson
email:
rgustaf@math.tamu.edu
Janice Epstein
email:
epstein@math.tamu.edu
Don Allen
email:
dallen@math.tamu.edu
Peter Kuchment
email:
kuchment@math.tamu.edu
Mila Mogilevsky
email:
mogilevs@math.tamu.edu

View Other TAMU Summer Camps

© Philip B. Yasskin, 2003.
Last updated July 1, 2003