Summer Educational Enrichment in Math

SEE Math 2007

aTm Math aTm Math

Texas A&M University

July 16 - July 27, 2007

1 PM - 5 PM

For students entering 6th, 7th or 8th grades.
Stellated Icosahedron Watch Out for that Last Step

Schedules

Topics


Computer Animations using Maple
Cauchy     Gauss     Euler

Make a Movie with Maple

Pythagorean Proof Pythagorean Formula

Photo Album

Photo Slideshow


Open House and Awards Ceremony
Friday July 27, 2006, 1:30-4:30
Parents and Siblings Welcome


Administrative Contact:
Donna Hoffman   donna@math.tamu.edu   (979) 862-4306

Teaching Faculty:
Philip B. Yasskin  yasskin@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3734
David Manuel  dmanuel@math.tamu.edu  Qatar
Kathryn Bollinger  bollingr@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4196
Ahmad El-Guindy  elguindy@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-5837
Janice Epstein  epstein@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4192
Kaibin Fu  kfu@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-6191
Robert Gustafson  rgustaf@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3950
Arthur Hobbs  hobbs@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3250
David Kerr  kerr@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-3458
Paulo Lima-Filho  plfilho@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-1981
Mila Mogilevsky  mogilevs@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4481
Andrew Raich  araich@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3643
Sherry Scarborough  scarboro@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4187
Frank Sottile  sottile@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-4169
Gregory Berkolaiko  berko@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-1924
Hassan Moghbelli  moghbeli@math.tamu.edu  Qatar
Melanie Pivarski  pivarski@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4873
Heather Ramsey  ramsey@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4480

View Other
TAMU Summer Camps

© Philip B. Yasskin, 2007.
Last updated July 27, 2007