Summer Educational Enrichment in Math

SEE-Math 2008

aTm Math aTm Math

Texas A&M University

July 14 - July 25, 2008

1 PM - 5 PM

For honors math students entering 6th, 7th or 8th grades.
Stellated Icosahedron Watch Out for that Last Step

Schedules

Topics


Computer Animations using Maple
Cauchy     Gauss     Euler

Make a Movie with Maple

Pythagorean Proof Pythagorean Formula

Photo Album

Photo Slideshow


How to access the TAMU Computer Labs from home

How to purchase Maple.

Open House and Awards Ceremony
Friday July 25, 2008, 1:30-4:30
Parents and Siblings Welcome

Administrative Contact:
Donna Hoffman   donna@math.tamu.edu   (979) 862-4306

Teaching Faculty:
Philip B. Yasskin  yasskin@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3734
David Manuel  dmanuel@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-????
Peter Kuchment  kuchment@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4188
Kathryn Bollinger  bollingr@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4196
Robert Gustafson  rgustaf@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3950
Arthur Hobbs  hobbs@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3250
Douglas Hensley  dhensley@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-3654
Sarah Witherspoon  sjw@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-6178
Mila Mogilevsky  mogilevs@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4481
Kaibin Fu  kfu@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-6191
Sherry Scarborough  scarboro@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4187
Janice Epstein  epstein@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4192
Melanie Pivarski  pivarski@math.tamu.edu  (979) 862-4873
Ben Aurispa  baurispa@math.tamu.edu  (979) 845-7708

View Other
TAMU Summer Camps

© Philip B. Yasskin, 2008.
Last updated July 24, 2008